Superpig asked for some Christmas presents for his colleagues (his first Christmas with them) so I thought of tissue cozies.  So I made them..

And there are more fabric covered buttons.  These tiny ones are so tiny that I do not what to do with them yet.  Anyone has any suggestions?

Then these were transformed into hair ties.  Cute … very cute… I love them very much.

And today, 3 hours non-stop sewing after sending Superpig and princesses to their destination…

Four tote bags and a skirt for Ash.

The two big ones at the back used to be cushion covers from Ikea and I transformed them to big tote bags for a good shooping day at the market.  The other two are what was left over from the gifts I made for Teachers’ Day and were waiting for me to complete them. 

How do they look?

