Yes, I need to sincerely apologise to those who have joined the last blog giveaway.

Why?

Because I have yet to send out the packages yet.  I must admit that I was busy with the princesses and trying to organise the ferrying of one child to childcare while trying to occupy the other as the school holiday is here.  On top of that, I just recovered from a serious flu and so did the little princess.  That is not all, the little princess is now down with Hand Foot Mouth Disease!!!!  So she is to be at home for a week and that goes the same for me as I am her main caregiver when she is sick (or when Ash is sick too). 

So unless I can convince Superpig to help me run to the post office, the packages will need to wait another week. 

I promise once we are declared free to be out and about, I will head straight to the post office.  I will also promise that your packages will be filled with more than the hair pin. (one week in the house… I have to find ways to keep myself sane…)

